Toi et Moi small diamonds and gold ring

1,840.00 €

Set with two extra-white diamonds in a round and a square, this symbolic jewel is made exclusively in our workshops in France. Original in itself, this ring will not leave you indifferent. A creation from the Toi et Moi collection imagined by Philippe Tournaire.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

The Toi et moi ring is made entirely of 18-carat gold. Customizable, you can choose the gold color of this Toi et moi ring: yellow gold, white gold or Pink Gold. In a case Tournaire, you will receive your designer jewel with its certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Toi et moi medium diamants ring from Tournaire.

Reference 280001-47-GOLD-WHITE
Stone color Extra White
Width 9 mm
Number of diamonds 2
Diamond weight 0.12 ct, 0.10 ct
Average weight of jewel 4.5 gr
Stone type Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Toi et Moi small diamants et or

Collection : Bagues diamants
1.840,00 €

Serti de deux diamants extra blancs dans un rond et un carré, ce bijou symbolique est fabriqué uniquement dans nos ateliers en France. Originale en elle-même, cette bague ne vous laissera pas indifférent(e). Création de la collection Toi et Moi imaginée par Philippe Tournaire.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La bague Toi et moi est entièrement réalisée en or 18 carats. Personnalisable, vous pouvez choisir la couleur d'or de cette bague Toi et moi: or jaune, or blanc ou or rose.Dans un écrin Tournaire, vous recevrez votre bijou de créateur avec son certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez labague Toi et moi medium diamants de Tournaire.

Référence 280001-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Largeur 9 mm
Nombre de diamants 2
Poids des diamants 0.12 ct, 0.10 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 4.5 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION