Toi et Moi Yin et Yang medium ring

2,210.00 €

From the Toi et Moi Yin et Yang medium collection, this ring, representing a round and a square, is set with one white and one black diamond. Symbolizing a woman'samour to her beloved, this jewel is a unique creation by master jeweler Philippe Tournaire.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Manufactured in our French workshops Tournaire, the Toi et moi Ying etYangmedium ring is available in three gold colors: yellow gold, white gold and Pink Gold. Delivered in a gift box Tournaire, the Maison Tournaire safely delivers your designer jewel with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover theToi et moi Ying et Yang small ring from Tournaire.

Reference 280005-47-GOLD-WHITE
Width 1 cm
Number of diamonds 2
Poids du diamant blanc 0.15 ct
Black diamond weight 0.18 ct
Average weight of jewel 6.4 gr
Stone type White Diamond and Black Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Toi et Moi Yin et Yang medium

Collection : Bagues diamants
2.210,00 €

De la collection Toi et Moi Yin et Yang medium, cette bague, représentant un rond et un carré, est sertie d'un diamant blanc et d'un diamant noir. Symbolisant l'amour d'une femme à son être aimé, ce bijou est une création unique du maitre joaillier Philippe Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Manufacturée dans nos ateliers français Tournaire, la bague Toi et moi Ying et Yangmedium existe en trois couleurs d'or : or jaune, or blanc et or rose. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, la Maison Tournaire vous livre en toute sécurité votre bijou de créateur avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez labague Toi et moi Ying et Yang small de Tournaire.

Référence 280005-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 1 cm
Nombre de diamants 2
Poids du diamant blanc 0.15 ct
Poids du diamant noir 0.18 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 6.4 gr
Type de pierres Diamant blanc et Diamant noir
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION