Trilogy Sens ring 0.65 carat Tournaire gold and diamonds

Collection : Alchimie
4,700.00 €
Rediscover the trilogy Sens ring, with its 3 0.65-carat diamonds. This magnificent gold ring features 3 extra-white 0.65-carat gemstones set in the square, the triangle and the round, symbolizing the stages of life's evolution.
Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Designed and made in France, the trilogy Sens ring in 18 carat gold is available in three gold colors: yellow gold, white gold and Pink Gold. Tournaire safely delivers your jewel in a case Tournaire with its certificate of authenticity, a guarantee of quality.

 

Reference 112003-47-GOLD-WHITE
Stone color Extra White
Width 8 mm
Number of diamonds 3
Diamond weight 0.65 ct
Average weight of jewel 7.0 gr
Stone type Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Trilogie Sens 0,60 carat Tournaire or et diamants

Collection : Bagues diamants
4.700,00 €
Redécouvrez la bague Trilogie Sens, avec ses 3 diamants de 0,60 carat. Cette magnifique bague en or est composée de 3 pierres précieuses extra blanches de 0,60 carat serties dans le carré, le triangle et le rond, symbole des étapes de l'évolution de la vie.
Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

De création et fabrication française, la bague Trilogie Sens en or 18 carats est disponible en trois couleurs d'or : or jaune, or blanc et or rose. La Maison Tournaire vous livre en toute sécurité votre bijou dans un écrin Tournaire avec son certificat d'authenticité, gage de qualité.

Découvrez d'autres versions de cette bague :

- Trilogie Sens 0,30 ct

- Trilogie Sens 0,45 ct

Référence 112003-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Largeur 8 mm
Nombre de diamants 3
Poids des diamants 0.60 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 7.0 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION