Ring Villeroy Amethyst cushion

Collection : Villeroy
5,400.00 €

The amethyst Villeroyamethyst cushion ring in 18 carat gold is composed of precious stones selected by our workshops in France. Composed of an amethyst, three sapphires and a diamond, this creation remains in violet tones. A unique piece of jewelry to offer or to treat yourself.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Designed and made in France, the Villeroy amethyst cushion ring in 18 carat gold is set with precious stones, including a 0.12carat diamond. Available in three colors of gold, your ring will be sent to you safely in a case Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Villeroy cushion topaz ringfrom Tournaire.

Reference 160005-47-GOLD-YELLOW
Stone color Viollette
Width 1.4 cm
Number of sapphires 3
Diamond weight 0.12 ct
Average weight of jewel 15.5 gr
Amethyst size 12 mm
Sapphire sizes 3.0 mm
Stone type Amethyst
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Villeroy Coussin améthyste

4.540,00 €

La bague Villeroycoussin améthyste en or 18 carats est composée de pierres précieuses sélectionnées par nos ateliers situés en France. Composée d'une améthyste, de trois saphirs et d'un diamant, cette création reste dans les tons violet. Un bijou de caractère unique à offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

De création et fabrication française, la bague Villeroy coussin améthyste en or 18 carats est composée de pierres précieuses dont un diamant de 0,12 carat. Disponible en trois couleurs d'or, votre bague vous sera envoyé en toute sécurité dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez la bague Villeroy coussin topazede Tournaire.

Référence 160005-47-OR-JAUNE
Couleur de la pierre Viollette
Largeur 1.4 cm
Nombre de saphirs 3
Poids du diamant 0.12 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 15.5 gr
Taille de l amethyste 12 mm
Tailles des saphirs 3.0 mm
Type de pierres Améthyste
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION