Ring Villeroy Oval amethyst

Collection : Villeroy
4,400.00 €

This oval amethyst ring from the Villeroy collection was designed by master jeweler Philippe Tournaire . It is composed of a central amethyst, a sapphire and a diamond, carefully selected by our workshop. This ring will not leave you indifferent with its balanced shapes.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Made of precious stones, this Villeroy oval amethyst ring in 18-carat gold is manufactured in our workshops. This designer jewel is available in yellow gold, white gold or Pink Gold. La Maison Tournaire guarantees secure delivery: your designer jewel will be delivered to you in a case Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity.

Two other versions are available:

- Oval blue topaz

- Oval citrine

Reference 160001-47-GOLD-YELLOW
Stone color Viollette
Width 1.4 cm
Diamond weight 0.09 ct
Average weight of jewel 13.5 gr
Amethyst size 10/12 mm
Sapphire size 4/2 mm
Stone type Amethyst
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Villeroy Ovale améthyste

3.490,00 €

Cette bague ovale amethyste provenant de la collection Villeroy est imaginée par le maitre joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Elle est composée d'une améthyste centrale, d'un saphir ainsi que d'un diamant, sélectionnées avec soin par notre atelier. Cette bague ne vous laissera pas indifférente avec l'équilibre de ses formes.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Composée de pierre précieuses, cette bague Villeroy ovale améthyste en or 18 carats est manufacturée dans nos ateliers. Ce bijou de créateur est disponible en or jaune, or blanc ou or rose. La Maison Tournaire vous assure une livraison sécurisée : votre bijou de créateur vous sera remis dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Deux autres déclinaisons existent :

- Ovale topaze bleue

- Ovale citrine

Référence 160001-47-OR-JAUNE
Couleur de la pierre Viollette
Largeur 1.4 cm
Poids du diamant 0.09 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 13.5 gr
Taille de l amethyste 10/12 mm
Taille du saphir 4/2 mm
Type de pierres Améthyste
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS