Bijou de Sac architecture vaporisateur 10 ml

350,00 €

Philippe and Mathieu Tournaire are pleased to present to you exclusively their first olfactory creation which is available in 4 scent signed Tournaire.Exceptions of exceptions dressed in carved sets, a reinterpretation of the bag jewelry by the Tournaire house.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

From our meeting with Karine Dubreuil-Sereni, a creative perfumer, was born an alchemy: four fragrances, olfactory reflections of emotions and sensations found in the creations of the Tournaire House. A recognized creative perfumer, Karine Dubreuil-Sereni owes her fame to her talent which allows her great successes with major international brands.

Philippe and Mathieu Tournaire

Reference 70800160001
Hauteur 12,5 cm
Largeur 2,6 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 100 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bijou de Sac Architecture vaporisateur 10 ml

350,00 €

Philippe et Mathieu Tournaire ont le plaisir de vous présenter en exclusivité leur première création olfactive qui se décline en 4 parfums signés Tournaire.Des flacons d’exceptions habillés de décors sculptés, une réinterpréation du bijou de sac par la Maison Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

De notre rencontre avec Karine Dubreuil-Sereni, parfumeur créateur, est née une alchimie : quatre fragrances, reflets olfactifs des émotions et sensations que l’on retrouve dans les créations de la Maison Tournaire. Parfumeur créateur reconnu, Karine Dubreuil-Sereni doit sa renommée à son talent qui lui permet de belles réussites auprès de grandes marques internationales.

Philippe et Mathieu Tournaire

Référence 70800160001
Hauteur 12,5 cm
Largeur 2,6 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 100 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS