Small Sterling Silver opened Castle Buckle

Collection : Belts
585,00 €

The belt loop Opening castle, from the Maison Tournaire, takes up the iconic forms of the creator Philippe Tournaire. An entirely male accessory that will make your outfit unique and sublime.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The openwork castle belt loop In money is added a belt leather that you choose according to your tastes. The accessory of the Tournaire house is made by its workshop installed in France in France. This creator jewel will be delivered to you in a tournaire setting accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

Come and discover all our accessories Tournaire.

Reference 740007-VEAU-NOIR-SMALL-38-CM-6-CM-
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Longueur du cuir 120 cm
Poids du diamant 0.02 ct
Poids moyen du bijou Small : 80gr et Large : 100gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Boucle de ceinture Château ajouré en argent

Collection : Ceintures argent
585,00 €

La boucle de ceinture Château ajouré, issue de la Maison Tournaire, reprend les formes iconiques du créateur Philippe Tournaire. Un accessoire entièrement masculin qui va rendre votre tenue unique et sublime.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La boucle de ceinture Château ajouré en argent s'ajoute d'un cuir de ceinture que vous choisissez selon vos goûts. L'accessoire de la Maison Tournaire est fabriqué par son atelier installé dans l'hexagone en France. Ce bijou de créateur vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité.

Venez découvrir tous nos accessoires Tournaire.

Référence 740007-VEAU-NOIR-SMALL-38-CM-6-CM-
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Longueur du cuir 120 cm
Poids du diamant 0.02 ct
Poids moyen du bijou Small : 80gr et Large : 100gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION