Cascade Couleurs earrings

Collection : Alchimie
3,440.00 €

Cascade color earrings are made of precious stones. This unique creation will attract you with its high quality Jewellery. A sparkling piece of jewelry by jewellery designer Philippe Tournaire .

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Cascade color gold earrings feature gemstones including 6 diamonds, 2 rubies and 6 sapphires. Made entirely of 18 carat gold, choose the gold color of your jewelry. Your jewel will be delivered in a gift box Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Cascade diamond earrings earrings from Tournaire.

Reference 100040-GOLD-WHITE
Stone color Red
Height 3 cm
Number of diamonds 6
Number of rubies 2
Number of sapphires 6
Diamond weight 0.33 ct
Poids des rubis 0.12 ct
Weight of sapphires 0.93 ct
Average weight of jewel 5.0 gr
Stone type Ruby
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Boucles d'oreilles Cascade Couleurs

Collection : Boucles d'oreilles
3.440,00 €

Les boucles d'oreilles Cascade couleurs sont composées de pierres précieuses. Cette création unique vous attirera par sa qualité de haute joaillerie. Un bijou brillant de mille feux du créateur joaillier Philippe Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Les boucles d’oreilles Cascade couleur en or se composent de pierres précieuses dont 6 diamants, 2 rubis et 6 saphirs. Entièrement en or 18 carats, choisissez la couleur d'or de votre bijou. Votre bijou vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez les boucles d'oreilles Cascade diamants de Tournaire.

Référence 100040-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Rouge
Hauteur 3 cm
Nombre de diamants 6
Nombre de rubis 2
Nombre de saphirs 6
Poids des diamants 0.33 ct
Poids des rubis 0.12 ct
Poids des saphirs 0.93 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 5.0 gr
Type de pierres Rubis
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION