Earrings Signe Labyrinthe square diamonds in gold

Collection : Signes
1,240.00 €

Part of the collection Signe, these earrings Signe labyrinth square Diamonds reflect the balance of shapes. These earrings take the square shape and consist of two diamonds set in the center of the jewel.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

These earrings Signe Labyrinth square diamonds are made of 18-carat gold by the know-how of our high-quality workshops. Jewellery. The House Tournaire delivers to you safely in a box Tournaire with a certificate attesting to the authenticity of your designer jewellery.

Discover two other versions of this jewel:

- Signe labyrinth square

- Signe labyrinth square Diamond paving

Reference 120014-GOLD-WHITE
Stone color Extra White
Number of diamonds 2
Diamond weight 0.10 ct
Average weight of jewel 3.5 gr
Type de pierres Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Boucles d'oreilles Signe Labyrinthe carré diamants en or

Collection : Boucles d'oreilles
1.240,00 €

Faisant partie de la collection Signe, ces boucles d'oreilles Signe labyrinthe carré diamants reflète l'équilibre des formes. Ces boucles d'oreilles reprennent la forme carrée et se composent de deux diamants serties dans le centre du bijou.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

Ces boucles d'oreilles Signe Labyrinthe carré diamants sont fabriquées en or 18 carats par le savoir-faire de nos ateliers de haute joaillerie. La Maison Tournaire vous livre en toute sécurité dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat attestant l'authenticité de votre bijou de créateur.

Venez découvrir deux autres versions de ce bijou :

- Signe labyrinthe carré

- Signe labyrinthe carré pavage diamants

Référence 120014-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 2
Poids des diamants 0.10 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 3.5 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION