Tournaire gold and diamond bracelet signe square labyrinth

Collection : Signes
3,140.00 €

The Signe labyrinthe square bracelet with gold chain and diamond pavé takes up the balance and harmony of shapes, a very important element in the Signe collection. This original creation is ideal as a gift, or as a treat for yourself.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Manufactured in the Tournaire workshops in France, the Tournaire Signe labyrinthe square diamond-paved chain bracelet is made of 18-carat gold. This designer jewel is available in three gold colors. Delivered in a gift box Tournaire, the Signe Labyrinthe square bracelet comes with a certificate of authenticity.

Find the bracelet Signe Labyrinthe squareby designer Tournaire.

Reference 120017-GOLD-WHITE
Stone color Extra Blanc
Height 1.3 cm
Width 1.3 cm
Number of diamonds 25
Weight of other diamonds 0.36 ct
Main diamond weight 0.19 ct
Average weight of jewel 6.6 gr
Stone type Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bracelet chaine Tournaire or et pavage diamants signe labyrinthe carrée

3.140,00 €

Le bracelet Signe labyrinthe carré avec chaine en or et son pavage de diamants reprend l'équilibre et l'harmonie des formes, un élément très important dans la collection Signe. Cette création originale est à offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Manufacturé dans les ateliers Tournaire français, le bracelet chaine Tournaire Signe labyrinthe carré avec pavage diamants est en or 18 carats. Ce bijou de créateur se décline en trois couleurs d'or. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, le bracelet Signe Labyrinthe carré vous sera remis avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Retrouvez le bracelet Signe Labyrinthe carrédu créateur Tournaire.

Référence 120017-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 1.3 cm
Largeur 1.3 cm
Nombre de diamants 25
Poids des autres diamants 0.36 ct
Poids du diamant principal 0.19 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 6.6 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION