Emotion Creation of the World Bracelet

210,00 €

The Book Bracelet Emotion Creation of the world, is a small bracelet composed of a silk link, a gold medal and a small pebble in polished resin in hand in our workshops. This jewel is a unique creation of the Tournaire house, made entirely in France.

On demande

Completely in 18 carat gold, the Booklet Book Emotion Creation of the world is adaptable to all wrists. Delivered in a Tournaire setting, we will deliver a certificate of authenticity for each jewel. You can choose the golden color and its link, according to your tastes.

Contact our customer service To order this bracelet.

Discover all baptism Tournaire.

Reference 562001-Or-Blanc-Bleu-ciel
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen de l or 0.5 gr
Poids moyen du bijou 1.5 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bracelet Création du Monde lien émotion en or

210,00 €

Le bracelet lien émotion Création du Monde, est un petit bracelet composé d'un lien de soie, une médaille en or et d'un petit galet en résine polie à la main dans nos ateliers. Ce bijou est une création unique de la Maison Tournaire, fabriqué entièrement en France.

Sur commande

Entièrement en or 18 carats, le bracelet lien émotion Création du Monde est adaptable à tous les poignets. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, nous vous délivrons pour chaque bijou un certificat d'authenticité. Vous pouvez choisir la couleur d'or et de son lien, selon vos goûts.

Contactez notre service clientèle pour commander ce bracelet.

Découvrez tous les bijoux de baptême Tournaire.

Référence 562001-Or-Blanc-Bleu-ciel
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen de l or 0.5 gr
Poids moyen du bijou 1.5 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION