Inseparable gold bracelet on chain

Collection : Inseparables
640.00 €

The Inseparable Gold Chain Bracelet illustrates the destiny of two soul mates thanks to its unique, complementary shapes. Like a symbol ofamour eternal, this jewel represents the indestructible union of two people. Offer it to your loved one to seal your amour forever.

Shipped within 72 hours
Reference 100862
Length 18 cm with 2 rings at 16 and 17 cm
Number of diamonds Possibility of adding 2 diamonds
Diamond weight 0.01 ct
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bracelet Inséparables en or sur chaîne

Collection : Inséparables
640.00 €

Le Bracelet Inséparables en or sur chaîne illustre le destin de deux âmes-sœurs grâce à ses formes uniques et complémentaires. Comme un symbole d'amour éternel, ce bijou représente l'union indestructible de deux personnes. Offrez-le à votre personne aimée pour sceller votre amour pour toujours.

Expédié sous 72h
Référence 100862
Longueur 18 cm avec 2 anneaux à 16 et 17 cm
Nombre de diamants Possibilité d'ajouter 2 diamants
Poids du diamant 0,01 ct
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION