Silver handprint link bracelet Tournaire

120.00 €

The silver handprint bracelet with colored silk link is an iconic bracelet from Tournaire. The bracelet is made entirely of silver and features two handprints. This bracelet is an ideal gift for a christening.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

The silver handprint bracelet is designed and manufactured by Jewellery Tournaire in France. This designer jewelry comes with an adjustable link for all wrists and offers the possibility of being engraved. Delivered with a certificate of authenticity, you'll receive your jewel in a gift box Tournaire.

This bracelet is available with footprints.

Reference 180027-ARGENT
Height 2 cm
Width 2 cm
Average weight of jewel 3.3 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bracelet Large Trilogie en argent Tournaire

Collection : Bracelets lien
200,00 €

Le bracelet empreinte mains en argent avec lien de couleur en soie est un bracelet iconique de la maison Tournaire. Ce bracelet est entièrement en argent et représente deux empreintes de mains. Ce bracelet est un cadeau idéal à offrir pour un baptême.

Livré sous 72 heures

Le bracelet empreinte mains en argent est crée et fabriqué par la joaillerie Tournaire en France. Ce bijou de créateur est accompagné d'un lien ajustable pour tous les poignets et offre la possiblité d'être gravé. Livré avec un certificat d'authenticité, vous recevrez votre bijou dans un écrin Tournaire.

Ce bracelet se décline avec des empreinte pieds.

Référence 100108-ARGENT-MARRON
Hauteur 2 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.3 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS