My tube trilogy link bracelet silver

Collection : Link bracelets
160,00 €
The bracelet Tube Tube link is created by Philippe Tournaire. This bracelet is a magnificent silver tube using the trilogy in which a colored silk link surrounds the wrist. To offer or to please you.
Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The bracelet Tube Tube link From the Tournaire brand is made in France in our jewelry workshop. This link bracelet is adaptable to all wrists. Delivered in a Tournaire setting, your Bacelet will be given to you with a certificate of authenticity.

Reference 101018-NOIR
Metal Argent
Poids moyen du bijou 2.0 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bracelet lien Tournaire My Tube argent

Collection : Bracelets lien
160,00 €
Le bracelet lien tube trilogie est créé par Philippe Tournaire. Ce bracelet est un magnifique tube en argent reprenant la trilogie dans lequel un lien de soie de couleur vient entourer le poignet. A offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.
Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Le bracelet lien tube trilogie de la marque Tournaire est fabriqué en France dans notre atelier de joaillerie. Ce bracelet lien est adaptable à tous les poignets. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, votre bacelet vous sera remis avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Référence 101018-NOIR
Metal Argent
Poids moyen du bijou 2.0 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS