Shawl Alchimie Grey 140 cm silk

290.00 €

Inspired byAlchimie, the iconic symbol of the Maison Tournaire, this 140 cm stole is made from 100% silk. The shawl's emblematic shapes square, triangle and round symbolize the past, present and future, representing the path of life and human evolution. With this silk stole, La Maison Tournaire is once again emphasizing the importance of "made in France" and the value of its territory. This stole is entirely woven in the excellent Loire workshops of Denis & Fils, heirs to the traditions of the Soierie Lyonnaise for over 50 years.

Delivered within 72 hours

Dimensions: 140x140 cm

Colors: Grey

Jacquard weaving

Composition: 100% silk

Finish : Fringe

Width 140 cm
Length 140 cm
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Châle Gris 140 cm en soie

Collection : Châles
290,00 €

Inspiré de l’Alchimie, symbole iconique de la Maison Tournaire, cette étole de 140 cm est composée à 100% de soie. Ce châle reprend les formes emblématiques carré, triangle et rond symbolisant le passé, le présent et le futur représentant le cheminement de la vie et de l’évolution de l’Homme. La Maison Tournaire met encore une fois l’accent sur le made in France et la valorisation de son territoire au travers de la réalisation de cette étole en soie. Cette étole est entièrement tissée dans les ateliers ligériens d’excellence de Denis & Fils, héritiers des traditions de la Soierie Lyonnaise depuis plus de 50 ans.

Livré sous 72h

Dimensions : 140x140 cm

Couleurs : Gris

Tissage Jacquard

Composition : 100% soie

Finition : Frange

Largeur 140 cm
Longueur 140 cm
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION