Necklace Marélie Baroque red

Collection : Marélie

The Marélie red baroque necklace is inspired by modern cities, representing them abstractly. These modern cities rest on foundations built thousands of years ago. A unique, symbol-filled creation.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

The Marélie red baroque necklace is created and crafted by the expertise of our French workshops. This 18 carat gold creation is composed of 8 diamonds and 5 multicolored sapphires. This unique composition is made-to-measure according to the choice of stones. Available by order only.

Discover thenecklace Marélie baroque by designer Philippe Tournaire .

Reference 132003
Stone color Red
Number of diamonds 8
Number of sapphires 5
Diamond weight 0.56 ct
Weight of sapphires 1.54 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 60 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Collier Marélie Baroque rouge

Le collier Marélie baroque rouge s'inspire des villes modernes en les représentant abstraitement. Ces villes modernes reposent sur des fondations construites il y a des milliers d'années. Une création unique et remplie de symboles.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

Le collier Marélie baroque rouge est créé et fabriqué par le savoir-faire de nos ateliers français. Cette création en or 18 carats est composée de 8 diamants et 5 saphirs multicolores. Cette composition unique est sur-mesure selon le choix des pierres. Disponible uniquement sur commande.

Découvrez lecollier Marélie baroque du créateur Philippe Tournaire.

Référence 132003
Couleur de la pierre Rouge
Nombre de diamants 8
Nombre de saphirs 5
Poids des diamants 0.56 ct
Poids des saphirs 1.54 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 60 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION