Small Leather Belt

Collection : Belts
95,00 €

The leather belts of the House Philippe Tournaire are reversible black and brown or orange and white. This sleek and mixed belt is very easily worn and will sublimate all kinds of clothing. To offer or to please you.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Choose your own belt leather Available in colored veal or croco (black, brown, gold, natural and havana) as well as the width of leather. Manufactured in France, this creator accessory will be delivered to you in a tournaire setting accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

Discover all our belts on www.bijouTerieournaire.com.

Reference 703209-VEAU-NOIR-SMALL-35-CM-
Longueur du cuir 120 cm
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Cuir de ceinture

Collection : Ceintures argent
95,00 €

Les ceintures en cuir de la maison Philippe Tournaire sont réversibles noir et marron ou orange et blanc. Cette ceinture épurée et mixte se porte très facilement et sublimera toutes sortes de tenues vestimentaires. A offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

Choisissez vous-même votre cuir de ceinture disponible en veau ou croco de couleur (noir, marron, gold, naturel et havane) ainsi que la largeur du cuir. Manufacturé en France, cet accessoire de créateur vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez toutes nos ceintures sur www.bijouterietournaire.com.

Référence 703209-VEAU-NOIR-SMALL-35-CM-
Longueur du cuir 120 cm
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION