Accompanying Chain Bracelet

Collection : Chain bracelets
550,00 €

La Gourmette accompaniementfootprint From the Tournaire house represents 2 footprints, a small and a large footprint. Finely detailed, this gourmet will be an ideal gift for the baptism of a little girl or a little boy.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Made entirely in gold, the gourmette accompaniementfootprint is created by the master craftsman Joaillier Philippe Tournaire and it is manufactured in France. Delivered with a certificate of authenticity, this high creation bracelet will be given to you in a tournaire setting.

Discover the Gourmette of hands In Tournaire gold.

Reference 180022-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.9 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Gourmette enfant 13 cm accompagnement empreinte de pieds en or Tournaire

Collection : Gourmettes or
550,00 €

La gourmette accompagnementempreinte de pieds de la maison Tournaire représente 2 empreintes de pieds, une petite et une grande empreinte. Détaillée finement, cette gourmette sera un cadeau idéal pour le baptême d'une petite fille ou d'un petit garçon.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Réalisée entièrement en or, la gourmette accompagnementempreinte de pieds est créée par le maître artisan joaillier Philippe Tournaire et elle est fabriquée en France. Livré avec un certificat d'authenticité, ce bracelet de haute création vous sera remis dans un écrin Tournaire.

Découvrez la gourmette empreinte de mains en or Tournaire.

Référence 180022-13-XS-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.9 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS