Angel with a rose Chain Bracelet

Collection : Chain bracelets
700,00 €

La Gourmette rose angel is a creation of the Tournaire jewelry. This little angel and his rose represented on this gourmet will seduce you for sure. A quality jewel made in France.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Available in different gold colors (yellow, pink or white), the gourmette rose angel Can be engraved in the writing of your choice: English or stick. The Tournaire Maison guarantees secure delivery, your gourmet will be delivered in a Tournaire setting, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

Come and discover our Gourmet in gold for kids.

Reference 180044-13-XS-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.0 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Gourmette enfant 13 cm ange à la rose en or Tournaire

Collection : Gourmettes or
700,00 €

La gourmette ange à la rose est une création de la joaillerie Tournaire. Ce petit ange et sa rose représentés sur cette gourmette vous séduiront à coup sûr. Un bijou de qualité fabriqué en France.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

Disponible en differentes couleurs d'or (jaune, rose ou blanc), la gourmette ange à la rose peut être gravé dans l'écriture de votre choix : anglaise ou bâton. La Maison Tournaire vous garantit une livraison sécurisée, votre gourmette sera livrée dans un écrin Tournaire, accompagnée d'un certificat d'authenticité.

Venez découvrir nos gourmettes en or pour les enfants.

Référence 180044-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.0 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION