Angels with a reed pipe Chain Bracelet

Collection : Chain bracelets
600,00 €

Discover the gourmette pipe angel With more than 4 grams of gold. On this gourmet, there is a little angel in profile represented with his pipe. The relief angel reveals all the beauty of the jewelry. Ideal for baptism.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

La Gourmette pipe angel is made in France in the jeweler workshops Philippe Tournaire. Available in different gold colors: yellow gold, white gold or pink gold, make your gourmet unique with an engraving. In a tournaire setting, we give you a certificate of authenticity with your jewelry.

Find all our baptism jewelry on www.bijouTerieournaire.com.

Reference 180036-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.4 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Gourmette enfant 13 cm ange au pipeau en or Tournaire

Collection : Gourmettes or
600,00 €

Découvrez la gourmette ange au pipeau avec plus de 4 grammes d'or. Sur cette gourmette, on retrouve un petit ange de profil représenté avec son pipeau. L'ange en relief révèle toute la beauté du bijou. Idéal pour un baptême.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

La gourmette ange au pipeau est fabriqué en France dans les ateliers du joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Disponible en différentes couleurs d'or : or jaune, or blanc ou or rose, rendez votre gourmette unique avec une gravure. Dans un écrin Tournaire, nous vous délivrons un certificat d'authenticité avec votre bijou.

Retrouvez tous nos bijoux de baptême sur www.bijouterietournaire.com.

Référence 180036-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.4 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION