Angel with a violin Chain Bracelet

Collection : Chain bracelets
650,00 €

The magnificent gourmette violin From Maison Tournaire is entirely made in France in our jewelry workshops. This relief gourmet representing an angel playing rape has a lot of details and weighs nearly 4 grams of gold

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Available in yellow, white gold or pink gold, gourmet violin is entirely made of 18 -carat gold in our French workshops. With a certificate of authenticity, the gourmet will be delivered to you in a tower setting. To make it unique, engrave your gourmet with the writing of your choice.

Discover all Gourmettes de la Maison Tournaire.

Reference 180037-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.3 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Gourmette enfant 13 cm ange au violon en or Tournaire

Collection : Gourmettes or
650,00 €

La magnifique gourmette ange au violon de la maison Tournaire est entièrement réalisée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie. Cette gourmette en relief représentant un ange jouant du violion posséde beaucoup de détails et pèse près de 4 grammes d'or

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Disponible en or jaune, or blanc ou or rose, la gourmette ange au violon est entièrement réalisée en or 18 carats dans nos ateliers français. Avec un certificat d'authenticité, la gourmette vous sera livrée dans un écrin Tournaire. Pour la rendre unique, gravez votre gourmette avec l'écriture de votre choix.

Découvrez toutes les gourmettes de la Maison Tournaire.

Référence 180037-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.3 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION