Gardener Angels Chain Bracelet

Collection : Chain bracelets
650,00 €

La Gourmette gardener In gold symbolizes a relief gardener. This gourmet is a jewel of the creator Maître Artisan Philippe Tournaire. The details on the medal are remarkable and make the beauty of this creator jewel. To offer for a little girl or a little boy.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

La Gourmette gardener In gold is created and manufactured in France by the Tournaire jewelry. Completely in 18 -carat gold, you can choose your gourmet in white, pink or yellow gold and for even more authenticity, you can engrave it. Delivered with a certificate of authenticity in a Tournaire setting.

Discover all ourBaptism Tournaire jewelry.

Reference 180035-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.7 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Gourmette enfant 13 cm ange jardinier en or Tournaire

Collection : Gourmettes or
650,00 €

La gourmette ange jardinier en or symbolise un ange jardinier en relief. Cette gourmette est un bijou du créateur maître artisan Philippe Tournaire. Les détails sur la médaille sont remarquables et font la beauté de ce bijou de créateur. A offrir pour une petite fille ou un petit garçon.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

La gourmette ange jardinier en or est créée et fabriquée en France par la joaillerie Tournaire. Entièrement en or 18 carats, vous pouvez choisir votre gourmette en or blanc, rose ou jaune et pour encore plus d'authenticité, vous pouvez la graver. Livrée avec un certificat d'authenticité dans un écrin Tournaire.

Découvrez tous nosbijoux Tournaire de baptême.

Référence 180035-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.7 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION