the Virgin and the child chain bracelet

Collection : Chain bracelets
700,00 €

The religious gourmette Virgin and child In gold of the Tournaire jewelry represents the Virgin Mary who carries her child Jesus in her arms. This religious medal is an ideal gift for the baptism of a little boy or a little girl.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Handcrafted in France in our own workshops, the religious gourmette Virgin and child is available in three gold colors: yellow, white or pink gold. This creator jewel is delivered to you in a tournaire setting with its certificate of authenticity. Personalize this gourmette by engraving it in the writing of your choice.

Discover all our religious medals Tournaire.

Reference 180039-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.0 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Gourmette enfant 13 cm Vierge a l'enfant (Jesus) en or Tournaire

Collection : Gourmettes or
700,00 €

La gourmette religieuse Vierge à l'enfant en or de la bijouterie Tournaire représente la vierge Marie qui porte dans ses bras son enfant Jésus. Cette médaille religieuse est un cadeau idéal pour le baptême d'un petit garçon ou d'une petite fille.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Fabriquée à la main en France dans nos propres ateliers, la gourmette religieuse Vierge à l'enfant est disponible en trois couleurs d'or : or jaune, blanc ou rose. Ce bijou de créateur vous est livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec son certificat d'authenticité. Personnalisez cette gourmette en la gravant dans l'écriture de votre choix.

Découvrez toutes nos médailles religieuses Tournaire.

Référence 180039-13-XS-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.6 cm
Longueur 13 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.0 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION