Rhomb Garland Pendant N°2

680,00 €

The pendant Long diamond garland is set with a diamond in a diamond and shaped hand by our workshops in France. La Maison Tournaire lets you discover this 18 -carat gold jewelry from the famous trilogy collection. This creation will not leave you indifferent.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Accompanied by a silk link, this pendant Long diamond garland In 18 carat gold exists in yellow gold, pink gold and white gold. This creator jewel is manufactured in our French jewelry workshops. Your creator jewel will be given to you in a tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover theCOMPUT of the Créateaur Philippe Tournaire.

Reference 100060-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 1.9 cm
Poids du diamant 0.07 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 1.4 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Pendentif Guirlande losange long diamant et or

680,00 €

Le pendentif Guirlande losange long est serti d'un diamant dans un losange et façonné main par nos ateliers en France. La Maison Tournaire vous laisse découvrir ce bijou en or 18 carats issu de la fameuse collection Trilogie. Cette création ne vous laissera pas indifférente.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Accompagné d'un lien de soie, ce pendentif Guirlande losange long en or 18 carats existe en or jaune, or rose et or blanc. Ce bijou de créateur est manufacturé dans nos ateliers de joaillerie français. Votre bijou de créateur vous sera remis dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez lependentif Guirlande losange court du créateaur Philippe Tournaire.

Référence 100060-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 1.9 cm
Poids du diamant 0.07 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 1.4 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION