Round Garland Pendant N°2

900,00 €

Find the Long round garland pendant which is composed of a 0.11 carat set diamond enclosed in a round. This 18 -carat gold pendant is available in the round form representing the future in the stages of life according to the Jeweler Creator Philippe Tournaire.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Manufactured by our French workshops, this pendant Long round garland With a silk link is entirely handmade in France. This 18 -carat gold pendant is available in three gold colors. The Tournaire Maison gives you safely. Delivered in a Tournaire setting, you will receive a certificate of authenticity.

Find two variations:

- Short triangle garland

- Long triangle garland

Reference 100057-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 1.9 cm
Poids du diamant 0.11 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 1.4 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Pendentif Guirlande rond long diamant en or

900,00 €

Retrouvez le pendentif Guirlande rond long qui est composé d'un diamant 0,11 carat serti clos dans un rond. Ce pendentif en or 18 carats se décline sous la forme ronde représentant le futur dans les étapes de la vie selon le créateur joaillier Philippe Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Manufacturé par nos ateliers français, ce pendentif Guirlande rond long avec un lien en soie est entièrement réalisé à la main en France. Ce pendentif en or 18 carats, se décline en trois couleurs d'or. La Maison Tournaire vous livre en toute sécurité. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, vous recevrez un certificat d'authenticité.

Retrouvez deux déclinaisons :

- Guirlande Triangle court

- Guirlande Triangle long

Référence 100057-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 1.9 cm
Poids du diamant 0.11 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 1.4 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS