Triangle Garland Pendant N°2

580,00 €

The pendant Long triangle garland Triangle -shaped is set with a diamond selected by the workshops of the Tournaire jewelry. This pendant takes up the triangular iconic form of the Jeweler Creator Philippe Tournaire.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The pendant Long triangle garland is entirely in 18 carat gold and available in three gold colors. All jewelry from the Tournaire house are made in France. This jewel is available here under different gold colors: yellow, white and pink. Delivered with a silk link, this pendant will be issued to you in a tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Find three variations of this model:

- Short triangle garland

- Long round garland

Reference 100059-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 1.9 cm
Poids du diamant 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 1.4 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Pendentif Guirlande triangle long diamant en or

580,00 €

Le pendentif Guirlande Triangle long en forme de triangle est serti d'un diamant sélectionné par les ateliers de la bijouterie Tournaire. Ce pendentif reprend la forme iconique triangulaire du créateur joaillier Philippe Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Le pendentif Guirlande triangle long est entièrement en or 18 carats et disponible en trois couleurs d'or. Tous les bijoux de la Maison Tournaire sont réalisés en France. Ce bijou se décline ici sous différentes couleurs d'or : jaune, blanc et rose. Remis avec un lien de soie, ce pendentif vous sera délivré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Retrouvez trois déclinaisons de ce modèle :

- Guirlande triangle court

- Guirlande rond long

Référence 100059-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 1.9 cm
Poids du diamant 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 1.4 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION