Pendentif péridots verts Gourmandise

The gluttony pendant is made up of 2 sublime and bright green peridots with a total weight of around 8.5 carats. The green pendant also has 4 GVS extra white diamonds. This gluttony pendant is during and mobile on the neck, it is important to know that to find the most beautiful color harmony, each pendant needs a single stone selection.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

This green delicacy pendant is a unique creation and is systematically made to measure with the available stones, these two main stones, 2 green peridots as well as the 4 extra white diamonds.

The Greeting Greeting Pendant Green Peridotes is associated wonderfully with Green delicacies earrings made up of the same peridots.

Reference 360002
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Nombre de diamants 4
Poids des diamants 0.22 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 8.0 gr
Taille du peridot 8.5 ct
Type of stones Péridot
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Pendentif péridots verts Gourmandise

Le pendentif Gourmandise est composé de 2 sublimes et lumineux péridots verts d'un poids total d'environ 8.5 carats. Le pendentif vert comporte aussi 4 diamants extra blancs GVS. Ce pendentif Gourmandise est pendant et mobile sur le cou, il est important de savoir que pour retrouver la plus belle harmonie de couleur, chaque pendentif a besoin d'une sélection de pierre unique.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Ce pendentif Gourmandise vert est une création unique et est réalisé systématiquement sur mesure avec les pierres disponibles, ces deux pierres principales, 2 péridots verts ainsi que les 4 diamants extra blancs.

Le pendentif Gourmandise péridots verts s'associe à merveille avec les boucles d'oreilles gourmandise vertes composé des mêmes péridots.

Référence 360002-Bleu-ciel-
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Nombre de diamants 4
Poids des diamants 0.22 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 8.0 gr
Taille du peridot 8.5 ct
Type de pierres Péridot
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION