Little girl Pendant

Collection : Secular medals
410,00 €

Discover the Petite girl pendant from the house Tournaire. Fully in 18 carat gold, it represents a little girl, dressed in a dress and wearing two duvets. The ideal pendant for little girls and for an opportunity such as baptism.

Livré sous 10 jours

The pendant little girl In 18 carat gold is carried out in our jewelry workshops in France. You can customize it with an engraving. This character pendant is available in yellow gold, pink gold and white gold. This designer jewel is delivered, in a tower setting, with a silk link and a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Pendant little boy character of Tournaire.

Reference 180017-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 2.4 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Pendentif personnage petite fille en or Tournaire

Collection : Médailles laïques
410,00 €

Découvrez le pendentif petite fille de la Maison Tournaire. Entièrement en or 18 carats, il représente une petite fille, vêtue d'une robe et coiffée de deux couettes. Le pendentif idéal pour les petites filles et pour une occasion tel qu'un baptême.

Livré sous 7 jours

Le pendentif personnage petite fille en or 18 carats est réalisé dans nos ateliers de joaillerie en France. Vous pouvez le personnaliser avec une gravure. Ce pendentif personnage est disponible en or jaune, or rose et or blanc. Ce bijou de créateur est livré, dans un écrin Tournaire, avec un lien de soie et un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez le pendentif personnage petit garçon de Tournaire.

Référence 180017-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 2.4 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION