Round Eclipse Sign Gold Pendant N°1

620,00 €

The pendant Round eclipse sign From the creator Philippe Tournaire comes from the Sign collection. This collection is inspired by the balance of forms and their symbolic senses which have made it possible to erect monuments and build civilizations. To offer or to please you.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Made in the French workshops of the Maitre Artisan Joaillier, the pendant Round eclipse sign is entirely composed of 18 -carat gold. Accompanied by a silk link, this creator jewel will be delivered to you in a tournaire setting with a certificate proving its authenticity. The Tournaire Maison guarantees secure delivery.

Discover this pendant sign Eclipse Round with a diamond Where A paving of diamonds.

Reference 120040-OR-BLANC
Poids moyen du bijou 2.0 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Pendentif signe Eclipse rond en or Tournaire

620,00 €

Le pendentif Signe Eclipse rond du créateur Philippe Tournaire est issu de la collection Signe. Cette collection s'inspire de l'équilibre des formes et de leurs sens symboliques qui ont permis d’ériger des monuments et de bâtir des civilisations. A offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Fabriqué dans les ateliers français du maitre artisan joaillier, le pendentif Signe Eclipse rond est intégralement composé d'or 18 carats. Accompagné d'un lien de soie, ce bijou de créateur vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat prouvant son authenticité. La Maison Tournaire vous garantit une livraison sécurisée.

Découvrez ce pendentif Signe Eclipse rond avec un diamant ou un pavage de diamants.

Référence 120040-OR-BLANC
Poids moyen du bijou 2.0 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS