Round Eclipse Sign Diamond Rail Pendant N°1

1.620,00 €

This pendant Eclipse Round Eclipse Fapage is composed of a paving of extra white diamonds in the shape of a circle. Coming from the Sign collection, this creation is inspired by the symbolism of forms, a primordial and omnipresent element in the creations of Philippe Tournaire, just like in the history of humanity.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Entirely in 18 carat gold, the pendant Eclipse Round Eclipse Fapage is paved with multiple diamonds and is entirely handcrafted in France in the workshops of the jewelry Philippe Tournaire. This creator jewel exists in three gold colors. With a silk link, you will receive your pendant in a Tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Other versions exist for this model:

- Round eclipse sign

- Eclipse Small sign

Reference 120042-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 16
Poids des autres diamants 0.13 ct
Poids du diamant principal 0.09 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 2.0 gr
Type of stones Diamants
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Pendentif signe Eclipse rond pavage diamant en or Tournaire

1.690,00 €

Ce pendentif Signe Eclipse rond pavage est composé d'un pavage de diamants extra blancs en forme de cercle. Issue de la collection Signe, cette création s'inspire du symbolisme des formes, un élément primordial et omniprésent dans les créations de Philippe Tournaire, tout comme dans l’histoire de l’humanité.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

Entièrement en or 18 carats, le pendentif Signe Eclipse rond pavage est pavé de multiples diamants et est entièrement fabriqué à la main en France dans les ateliers de la joaillerie Philippe Tournaire. Ce bijou de créateur existe en trois couleurs d'or. Avec un lien de soie, vous recevrez votre pendentif dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

D'autres versions existent pour ce modèle :

- Signe Eclipse rond

- Signe Eclipse small

Référence 120042-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 16
Poids des autres diamants 0.13 ct
Poids du diamant principal 0.09 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 2.0 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION